Teri Price

Fundraiser Executive

Amanda Walker

Diana D. Meredith 

Suzie Jones

Maddison Homjak

Social Media Relations

David A. Gwilt

Sharon Furine

Volunteer Cordinator

recent programs

Obtaining Corporate Donations for furthering our Goals.  Mental Health Counseling Professionals continue to join LKN We Care Foundation to offer their services.


More  and More  people volunteer for us each year and make the difference in the lives of thousands. Join us and  become a volunteer. Contact Us Today!

mission & vision

We provide funding for  Mental Health Counseling and Sex Therapy for individuals in need of help but unable to afford to receive services. 

meet our DIRECTORS

I'm so fortunate to be able to impact the lives of others in a positive way ... all while partnering with some of the most passionate and driven individuals on the globe. My commitment to helping provide mental health and sex therapy services has became a life-long journey. 
I want to help individuals receive mental health care and sex therapy services that
are unable to afford services! And to most importantly… reach our Youth who need us the most! Please contact us to help by volunteering, or with contributing, or providing media attention to our cause!

​Please be a Rainbow in Someone's Cloud!

         Dr. Patricia Littwin

Foundation History

  1. 2011 - Dr Patricia Littwin opens LKN Psychiatric Services and goes on a mission to provide mental health wellness which changes her life forever.
  2. 2013 -Dr Patricia launches LKN We Care, Inc. A Nonprofit Foundation to provide metal health care to individuals who are unable to afford services.
  3. 2014 -LKN We Care Foundation gains 501(c)3 status!  The Foundation grows to providing services for more than 950,000 individuals in Iredell and surrounding counties.
  4. 2015 -LKN We Care Foundation is recognized as one of the leading Nonprofit Foundations offering Mental Health Counseling and Sex Therapy in area.

Dr. Patricia Littwin

MS. LPC, PsyD and Certified Sex Therapist 

Our founder

Executive Director

Myron T. Gough

Charles Littwin